Daily archives: 29/08/2020

3 posts

SEAFF IV | Full program & audience award voting | Free, online & pandemic friendly

We’re thrilled to finally bring you the fourth edition of Stockholm Experimental and Animation Film Festival, all online and completely free of charge. This edition has been delayed several times, most recently due to the ongoing pandemic. Below are 33 terrific short films for your enjoyment, available until September 12th. Watch them, attend our Facebook event, vote for the audience award below, take care of each other and wash your hands regularly. Winners will be announced in late September.

Experimental shorts
The Stag’s Mirror Robin Starbuck, USA
pipe Felix Kruis, Germany
Spines Sois de Traca, UK
The Place From Where I Write You Letters Nikolina Bogdanović, Croatia
Boom -> Bust (Vicious Cylcles #1) Wobbe F. Koning, US
A fixed answer Britany Gunderson, US
1958 Delivery Elysa Wendi, Hong Kong
Silver in the Churn Jasper Lee, US
Magnitude Kai Welf Hoyme, Germany
Move John Graham, Canada
Strange Animal Arthur B. Senra, Brazil

Animated shorts
Ice Time (Temps de Glace) Rachel Samson, Canada
Silver Seeds Kim Collmer, Germany
Not Your Panda Tigris Alt Sakda, Canada
Freeze Frame Soetkin Verstegen, Belgium
Horizon Leap Beata Pantya, Hungary
Animated shorts, continued
Temptation Ivan Arkhipov, Russia
Bay of Plenty Milva Stutz, Switzerland
Now 2 Kevin Eskew, US
Get up, Pierrot Gurleen Rai & F. Anthony Shepherd, US
Postpartum Henriette Rietz, Germany
The Opposites Game Anna Samo & Lisa LaBracio, US
Top 5 Animation Containers Ben Wheele, UK
Western Lily Windsor, US
Airship of unknown direction Alexandra Galitskova, Russia
Alma Michelangelo Fornaro, Italy
Castle Ryotaro Miyajima, Japan
Wind Dana Sink, US
Floatl Jan Luis Gottwald, Germany
The Hole Will Kim, US
Prey Jing Sun, China/US
Love Me, Fear Me Veronica Solomon, Germany
Nuit chérie (Sweet Night) Lia Bertels, Belgium
Loading poll ...